Return to Polaris RZR RS1 Tree Bars
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tree kickers April 20, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Bentley from Shelby , AL United States  
Great product, easy to install , and great looking. Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best upgrade for the RS1 April 10, 2020
Reviewer: Sal from East Haven, CT United States  
I ordered these through a different site but I wanted to let everyone know nice these things are. The quality and fitment is hands down the best. If you're someone who trail rides this should be the first thing you put on your RS1. Not only are they very useful but they give it a nice look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 rs1 tree bars April 8, 2020
Reviewer: freddie france from Logan, WV United States  
good fit looks great  and fits with mud buster fender flares

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tree Kickers March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Bruce DeMenge from Aguanga, CA United States  
I just received my Tree Kickers for our Polaris RS 1.  When I ordered they were out of stock and I can see why because of the great quality product. Keep up the great work and if any one is looking at their products rest assured that you will be getting the best quality out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had for about a year before review January 15, 2020
Reviewer: jamie watson from South Mills, NC United States  
These are great have found myself using them all the time. If you have a RS1 get these. What I have found out is that you get the front tires though the trees you DON’T have to worry about the back tires at all. At first when I took them out of the box the pipes looked small I said to myself I am goin’ to bend these but the 1000+ trees I have hit said no your not. The paint has held up well also. I will never have a RS1 without them should be your 1st upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2019 RS1 Tree Bars (red) October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Naked Construction, INC from Alamo, CA United States  
Great transaction. Customer service was great. The tree bars for my RS1 literally took 10 minutes to put on. Took longer to unpackage them!! They were an absolute perfect fit. The powdering coating looks amazing as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Polaris RS1 Tree Kickers October 11, 2019
Reviewer: charles conger from Mineral Wells, WV United States  
1st time customer of Houser Racing but def wont be my last.  The customer service is above and beyond anything I would expect.   The Tree Kicker fit the buggy with a factory look.  The fit and finish were also spot on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Rs1 tree bars October 1, 2019
Reviewer: Justin from , MI United States  
Fast shipping and overall a great product, best looking tree bar on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow - Service June 26, 2019
Reviewer: FRANK POOLE from PNW - Oregon  
All I can say is "WOW".  
I ordered online at some 0600hr PST and with in an hour I got a shipping notice with tracking. Heck, I didn't expect anyone was up at that time, (now recognized a time difference) but still, very IMPRESSED.  CS rep was tremendous help in answering questions on various  Accessories for an New RS1...  Coming back for more stuff..heheh  
Thanks Houser, Job well done...
Till the next order..

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RS 1 Tree bars. June 5, 2019
Reviewer: walter koehler from clarks summit, PA United States  
I wish I purchased these from the start.  I had the Polaris tree kickers on and last ride ending u going through some really tight wooded trails.  Thats when it hit me that the Polaris ones don't really do anything.  I believe that when this occurs  again I will be able to use these to maneuver  through the trees.  Overall nice welds well packaged and fit perfect.  Really improves overall appearance of the RS 1 too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Become an Affiliate